cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Find an extension to add products to cart without page load

Find an extension to add products to cart without page load

Hello community! I am just a newbie so I might make some mistakes, please forgive my lack of knowledge.  As I realize in Magento default, when adding to cart, configurable products with several options would require customer to go to product page to select such options before being able to click Add to cart button. 

Is there an extension for Magento 2 to solve that issue? I looking for an easy-to-use one. Please help!

7 REPLIES 7

Re: Find an extension to add products to cart without page load

Hi @Sophia Walford, Ajax Add to Cart extension will be a good match for your need, It allows customer to select product option in popup while staying on the same page. Very convenient for configurable, grouped and bundle products,

Please let us know if the extension provides what you request. Don't hesitate to come to our professional support team for instant support. FREE installation - FREE update - FREE support!!!

Hello @Sophia Walford

You can also try our AJAX Shopping Cart extension for Magento 2.

Its features include:

• User-friendly shopping process;
  • Stylish Magento 2 AJAX cart pop up;
  • Equip Magento 2 stores with AJAX conformation windows of 2 different types;
  • Support of custom options and configurable products;
  • Additional way to gently promote related items.

Amasty AJAX shopping Cart for Magento 2

Was my answer helpful? You can accept it as a solution.
230+ professional extensions for M1 & M2 with free lifetime updates!

@BSS Commerce Thanks a lot for your valuable recommendation. I bought the extension and it worked smoothly, even better than my expectation. I am really satisfied with the popup to confirm products added to cart, very informative and useful, the popup to select product options works wonderful, very convenient.

Thanks again!!!