cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Amasty product parts finder not working

New Contributor

Amasty product parts finder not working

Please forgive my lack of knowledge as I am not a web developer but I am currently having a web site created and my web development firm is struggling with the Amasty products and I was hoping to get some feedback from the community.

 

We are using their product parts finder extension: https://amasty.com/product-parts-finder.html

We currently use this extension on our live site now but for some reason the web developer is having problems making it work on the new site that is currently in development.  

Our current live site is using Magento 1.14.1.0

Our current live site is using Amasty 2.1.4

 

We are currently developing on Magento 1.14.3.3

We are currently developing using Amasty 2.2.13

 

Has anyone else experienced compatibility issues with this setup?

 

Thank you in advance!

3 REPLIES
Super Contributor

Re: Amasty product parts finder not working

Hi @kmillensti

 

Thanks for using our extension!

We are sorry to hear you have compatibility issues. Have you contacted our support team? Please do that and don't forget to add the details of the problem you're experiencing, as without them it's impossible to solve it.

 

 

Was my answer helpful? You can accept it as a solution.
200+ professional extensions for M1 & M2 with free lifetime updates!
New Contributor

Re: Amasty product parts finder not working

Thank you for following up.  We actually were able to resolve 99% of the problem yesterday.  It ended up being something unrelated to Amasty.  Once we were able to resolve that the Amasty plug in worked fine.

Highlighted
Super Contributor

Re: Amasty product parts finder not working

Great to hear that! Smiley Happy

Was my answer helpful? You can accept it as a solution.
200+ professional extensions for M1 & M2 with free lifetime updates!