cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

How to undo a Bulk Attribute Update?

Highlighted

How to undo a Bulk Attribute Update?

Is there a way to undo a Bulk Attribute Update?  I accidentally did a Bulk update to all of the prices for all of my products via admin.  I went to Manage Products and ticked Select All thinking it was just the products on page 1 but it ended up being all my of 8742 products.  I went to Update Attributes and changed the Price, Special Price and Tax Class.  Now all of my product are all the same price which is wrong.  Can I undo this change?