Having yet another session/cookie issue,
When clicking log-out, it does the message "successfully logged out" and then redirects to home page, but then still shows the user as logged-in.
After logging out, the my-acount still shows users data. This is an issue that will cause problems for those using shared computers if its not clearing the session/cookies,
How can I fix this?