1. Before signing in, it asks for things like 'My account' and 'wishlist'. I want to get rid of them.
I want 'My account' and 'Wishlist' to be available to someone who signs in only.
2. Once we click on menu (near cart icon) on the home page, a side menu pops out. Now, there is now way it goes away until you click refresh. I would ideally want to the sub menu to go away once the visiter clicks somewhere outside the 'sub menu'.