cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

I'm getting an errors after upgrade the Magento 2.3 to 2.4

I'm getting an errors after upgrade the Magento 2.3 to 2.4

Hi, I am new to this Magento development I upgraded to version 2.3 to 2.4 after upgrading I got these errors can you please help me how to fix these errors?

ReflectionException: Class Magento\Framework\App\Http\Interceptor does not exist in /home/vydw/public_html/vendor/magento/framework/Code/Reader/ClassReader.php:24

Stack trace: #0 /home/vydw/public_html/vendor/magento/framework/Code/Reader/ClassReader.php(24): ReflectionClass->__construct()

#1 /home/vydw/public_html/vendor/magento/framework/ObjectManager/Definition/Runtime.php(54): Magento\Framework\Code\Reader\ClassReader->getConstructor()

#2 /home/vydw/public_html/vendor/magento/framework/ObjectManager/Factory/Dynamic/Developer.php(48): Magento\Framework\ObjectManager\Definition\Runtime->getParameters()

#3 /home/vydw/public_html/vendor/magento/framework/ObjectManager/ObjectManager.php(56): Magento\Framework\ObjectManager\Factory\Dynamic\Developer->create()

#4 /home/vydw/public_html/vendor/magento/framework/App/Bootstrap.php(237): Magento\Framework\ObjectManager\ObjectManager->create()

#5 /home/vydw/public_html/pub/index.php(28): Magento\Framework\App\Bootstrap->createApplication() #6 {main}

I got some suggestions on the internet to compile the project so I run this code in the terminal bin/magento setup:di:compile but also I got this error.

I can't access my Magento cms also this URL also the same error is coming.

7sEdM.png

1 REPLY 1

Re: I'm getting an errors after upgrade the Magento 2.3 to 2.4

Hello @ajerad30gm0347 

You can try the following options

1. Clear Generated Code and Cache:

Before you do anything else, it's a good idea to clear out the generated code and cache. This often resolves many issues after an upgrade.