Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Introduce Yourself!

Moogento
Contributor

Re: Introduce Yourself!

G'dday!

My name is Jim, I run a small team making Magento order processing extensions (moogento.com).

The only other Magento event I've been to was MeetMagento in Hanoi, which was excellent. I'm looking forward to meeting more of the Magento Community down under.

Should be getting to Sydney Tuesday if anyone fancies a pre-event meetup? (Currently decompressing from a Bangkok flight in Brisbane -> Burleigh Heads)

dimasdwika
M1 Certified

Hi Guys,

Just wanna give you heads up, my name is Dimas. I am a Senior Ecommerce Developer for IE Agency. Basically I am building Ecommerce solution for our client powered by Magento.

http://www.ie.com.au/magento/

Actually, this coming up MagentoLive is my first Magento event except meetup and Magento fundamental training with @benmarks 5 years ago. So I am really pumped to meet you guys in the exhibition.

Also if you guys have pre-event or after event meetup drinks, please do let me know. I am definitely into drinking and sharing to fellow Magento community. Really looking forward to meet you guys. And if for all my fellow Devanz (http://devanz.co/). Hit me on Slack and my Twitter.

Have an awesome day guys!

@dimasdwika

anidiw
Regular Visitor

G'dday

My name is Aniruddha. I work remotely for a startup called Isana Systems as a Business development manager. Isana is into Big data analytics, Security through Identiy and access management. Recently company has entered into ecommerce and working on payment product for Indian market.

This is my first MagentoLive event and looking forward to meet like minded people like you.

see you on Wednesday.

-Ani

avoges
Adobe Team

Hi everyone –