cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Best Full Page Cache extension

SOLVED

Best Full Page Cache extension

Hello, 

I am searching for some Full Page Cache extension for my Magento 1.9.2.4. There are a lot of them on the magento connect, but how can I choose one? Can you recommend some module that really works and make my website faster? Product page on my website loads for 10 seconds which is not acceptable at all. I am new with Magento, and I want some module that can be easily installed and configured.

1 ACCEPTED SOLUTION

Accepted Solutions

Re: Best Full Page Cache extension

Hello, Damien.

Our Full Page Cache extension is exactly what you are looking for. According to tests it is 75% faster than LestiFPC and 20% faster than Mirasvit FPC.

We provide free installation and FREE LIFETIME support so that you don't have to worry about any compatibility issues with 3rd-party modules.

Moreover, we offer Turkey Magento Performace Optimization Service, which includes installation and configuration of "Full Page Cache" and ?JSS/CSS/Images Compressor" extensions, its configuration. This service also includes configuration of webserver and fixes of minor compatibility issues with 3rd-part modules and themes.

PotatoCommerce - Extensions for Magento®
www.potatocommerce.com

View solution in original post

8 REPLIES 8

Hello, Damien.

Our Full Page Cache extension is exactly what you are looking for. According to tests it is 75% faster than LestiFPC and 20% faster than Mirasvit FPC.

We provide free installation and FREE LIFETIME support so that you don't have to worry about any compatibility issues with 3rd-party modules.

Moreover, we offer Turkey Magento Performace Optimization Service, which includes installation and configuration of "Full Page Cache" and ?JSS/CSS/Images Compressor" extensions, its configuration. This service also includes configuration of webserver and fixes of minor compatibility issues with 3rd-part modules and themes.