cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Create invoice and shipment automatically in Magento 2

SOLVED

Create invoice and shipment automatically in Magento 2

Hello community!

I am a newbie so please excuse if I make any mistake. I have just started my website and really struggling with manual order process because Magento 2 default only allows admin to generate invoice manually.

I don’t have any experience with coding and programming so I want to find an extension with the function of creating invoice and shipment automatically. 

Please suggest one for me. I would appreciate any help. Thank you.

1 ACCEPTED SOLUTION

Accepted Solutions

Re: Create invoice and shipment automatically in Magento 2

Hi Sophia, 

You should try Auto Invoice for Magento 2 which can definitely meet your requirement. 

• Automatically generate invoice and shipment 
  • Automatically send invoice and shipment confirmation email 
  • Easy for admin to enable auto invoice and shipment generation for specific payment methods auto_invoice_m2_2_.png

Please contact us anytime if you have any further question. FREE support - FREE installation - FREE update - 30day money back!

View solution in original post

8 REPLIES 8

Hi Sophia, 

You should try Auto Invoice for Magento 2 which can definitely meet your requirement. 

• Automatically generate invoice and shipment 
  • Automatically send invoice and shipment confirmation email 
  • Easy for admin to enable auto invoice and shipment generation for specific payment methods auto_invoice_m2_2_.png

Please contact us anytime if you have any further question. FREE support - FREE installation - FREE update - 30day money back!

I've installed the extension. It really helps to save a lot of time creating invoice. Thanks a lot!

Hey

I see you want to integrate a feature to automatically generate invoice automatically for every order placed on your website.