cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Looking for a great Infinite Scroll Magento 2

SOLVED

Looking for a great Infinite Scroll Magento 2

I'm new to Magento 2 and I am looking for a good Infinite Scroll extension on the Internet. But as for the same features that these extensions can provide, I can't decide which one to choose. Any suggestion for a stable, seamless and effective Magento 2 Infinite Scroll extension?

2 ACCEPTED SOLUTIONS

Accepted Solutions

Re: Looking for a great Infinite Scroll Magento 2

Hello @jacob_garfield 

Here are some of the Infinite Scroll extensions from the marketplace for Magento 2 that you can refer:

Hope it helps.

---
If you've found my answer useful, please give"Kudos" and "Accept as Solution"

View solution in original post

Hey @jacob_garfield,

If you are looking for a great Magento 2 Infinite Scroll extension, I believe that Magento 2 Catalog Ajax Scroll by MageSolution may be a solution that you can explore. This comes with a lot of exciting features, including:

• Automatically load the next pages of the catalog pages
  • Increases usability for your visitors by removing an extra click
  • Support Ajax technology
  • Coming with a friendly interface
  • Easy to customize and configure

If you want to dig deeper, here is the website: Magento 2 Catalog Ajax Scroll by MageSolution 

Hope this will help.

View solution in original post

6 REPLIES 6

Hello @jacob_garfield 

Here are some of the Infinite Scroll extensions from the marketplace for Magento 2 that you can refer:

Hope it helps.

---
If you've found my answer useful, please give"Kudos" and "Accept as Solution"

Hey @jacob_garfield,

If you are looking for a great Magento 2 Infinite Scroll extension, I believe that Magento 2 Catalog Ajax Scroll by MageSolution may be a solution that you can explore. This comes with a lot of exciting features, including:

• Automatically load the next pages of the catalog pages