cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Website who offers Magento 2 Extensions on Discounted rates

Website who offers Magento 2 Extensions on Discounted rates

Hello I am new to Magento who is developing an online store with the help of a developer. My developer asked me to buy few extensions for my web shop and I found most of the Magento 2 extensions are expensive (for sprout)  As a startup, we would like to you ask fellow Magento users where could we find some offers for the Magento 2 extensions. If you could share the links down, it will be benefitted for someone who looks the same.

Thanks in advance

Allways

8 REPLIES 8

Re: Website who offers Magento 2 Extensions on Discounted rates

Hi,

Please take a look at these extensions for Magento 2 

You will find the extensions that suit your budget there.

On top of that, the promotion program allows you buy more at a discounted price 

If you have any questions or concerns, please email us at support@ulmod.com

Hello Ulmod team, 

Thanks for your reference. I have had a look over your website. But unfortunately I din't find any extensions what I need for now. But I am happy to have your website on my bookmarks for my future needs. 

Now I am looking for an economical deal for the extensions I need like Abandoned Cart, Pre-order, Loyalty/Reward/Referral points.

Anybody there to help me in these.

Thanks

Hi!  

Yes, unfortunately, Magento Marketplace takes 30% commission on all extensions which drive all developers to raise prices if we want to make a living. It may be beneficial for you to list the functionality you're looking for so that developers applicable to your needs may respond.  

Thanks rduffner for the information you shared. For me, it's a new info.

The major extensions I need:

1.Abandoned Cart

2. Loyalty | Reward | Referral points

3. Preorder

4. SEO

Hi,