cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Problem with page Order Information

Problem with page Order Information

Hi,

I'm using Magento 1.9.2.3 for my shop. When I try to go to the page 'Order information', I do not get the information of the selected order. On the previous page I can select the order, but when I go to the next page 'Information', It doesn't open my order...

Can somewhone help me with this?

It's my first try-out with Magento...

Thanks!

Daisy

9 REPLIES 9

Re: Problem with page Order Information

Hi,

Can you please copy pest your error log (var/log/system.log) file or if you see some error in your product detail page then mention here so that i can help you...

Thanks

Hi,

Thanks for your answer.

I don't have a file called system.log...

The only thing that I see is that de page 'Information' does not open...

I do not get any error also...

Hi,

Go to back-end system->config->developer-> log settings

Enable the setting by select Yes and save the page.

It will create log file in var/log/ .

Please reproduce the error again and see your log file what type error is coming.

If you don't  resolve the error then pest here your log file error.

Regards

Hi,

This is the message I get:

2016-06-16T07:05:17+00:00 ERR (3): Warning: include(Mage/Searchautocomplete/Model/Processor.php) [<a href='function.include'>function.include</a>]: failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/website/domains/website.be/public_html/lib/Varien/Autoload.php on line 94
2016-06-16T07:05:17+00:00 ERR (3): Warning: include(Mage/Searchautocomplete/Model/Processor.php) [<a href='function.include'>function.include</a>]: failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/website/domains/website.be/public_html/lib/Varien/Autoload.php on line 94