cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Local Standalone Verification

Local Standalone Verification

Hi All,

New to the forums.  I have been using another eccomece solution for many years and I finally have to give up on it and redo every single one of my customers sites....  Pretty dissapointing.

My biggest question/needs are this.  I need my shopping cart solution to be a standalone solution so I can host my websites on my own servers.

Will Magneto meet my needs?  NO CLOUD, no hosted,,,,, My own server,,, local machine.....????

Thanks

J

3 REPLIES 3

Re: Local Standalone Verification

Any particular reason you want to reinvent the wheel? Smiley Happy

Magento Community Edition would suit your requirments.