cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Mage registry key "_singleton/massemail/observer" already exists can't login to admin panel

Mage registry key "_singleton/massemail/observer" already exists can't login to admin panel

Hello~ I'm new to magento need help plz error pop up admin panel cant login in

i was doing cache flush magento , flush cache storage 2 more additional cache it was status ( Disabled) to (enable) and last Compilation (Enable) to ( Disabled)

Mage registry key "_singleton/massemail/observer" already exists
Trace:
#0 /chroot/home/bestcurl/bestcurls.com/html/app/Mage.php(222): Mage::throwException('Mage registry k...')
#1 /chroot/home/bestcurl/bestcurls.com/html/app/Mage.php(476): Mage::register('_singleton/mass...', false)
#2 /chroot/home/bestcurl/bestcurls.com/html/includes/src/__default.php(21023): Mage::getSingleton('massemail/obser...')
#3 /chroot/home/bestcurl/bestcurls.com/html/app/Mage.php(447): Mage_Core_Model_App->dispatchEvent('core_block_abst...', Array)
#4 /chroot/home/bestcurl/bestcurls.com/html/includes/src/__default.php(1892): Mage::dispatchEvent('core_block_abst...', Array)
#5 /chroot/home/bestcurl/bestcurls.com/html/includes/src/__default.php(27294): Mage_Core_Block_Abstract->setLayout(Object(Mage_Core_Model_Layout))
#6 /chroot/home/bestcurl/bestcurls.com/html/includes/src/__default.php(27310): Mage_Core_Model_Layout->createBlock('adminhtml/page_...', 'head')
#7 /chroot/home/bestcurl/bestcurls.com/html/includes/src/__default.php(27077): Mage_Core_Model_Layout->addBlock('adminhtml/page_...', 'head')
#8 /chroot/home/bestcurl/bestcurls.com/html/includes/src/__default.php(27043): Mage_Core_Model_Layout->_generateBlock(Object(Mage_Core_Model_Layout_Element), Object(Mage_Core_Model_Layout_Element))
#9 /chroot/home/bestcurl/bestcurls.com/html/includes/src/__default.php(27044): Mage_Core_Model_Layout->generateBlocks(Object(Mage_Core_Model_Layout_Element))