cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Order confirmation email not sending

Order confirmation email not sending

Hi guys i have huge issue. I'm new with magento and i must say this is AWESOME CMS. I wil use only magento for ecommerce for now Smiley Happy 

Problem is next,  when i make order  

http://www.hemanitrading.co.uk/hemani-green-tea/herbal-tea

All is fine, checkout payment etc.. i get confirmation from paypal that payment is sent etc. But problem is next  I like a admin ( seller) i'm not getting any confirmation email that people made order. I'm getting emails that people fill the form , created account etc.. but i'm not getting email when people make an order. 

I asked my hosting company and they sent me reply like this please check :

At this time I am not seeing that there looks to be anything on the server that should be blocking the emails from being sent out. At this time now that the emails are attempting to be sent out I am now seeing the below error within the Magento Exception log. I have to point out the the Magento Logs report in UTC so the 14:10 UTC is 10:10 EDT.