1. If I use the link within the day, I am able to create an account and see the order in Order History.
2. If I use the link after 24 hours, I'm still able to create an account but the order is not available in Order History.
Where can I find the setting to adjust the Registration Confirmation Link that you receive upon checkout?
Also, why is it that if I use the link within the day I am able to see the Order History regardless of the order state. But once 24 hours passed then use the link at that time, I cannot see the order in Order History.