cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

How change order of attributs on product page?

SOLVED

How change order of attributs on product page?

Hi everyone.

I'm new to Magento, and am currently trying to setup a simple shop in Magento 2.0.10 page to see how it works out. The first issue I have is that I'm not able to sort the attributes of configurable products on the product page. I have 3 attributes used on my configurable products in this order(color, tshirttype, size), I've arrangde the order of them on the "Default" attribute set but on the product page they are verticaly ordered like this (color,size,tshirttype). I'm using the default Luma template. Can you please suggest how could I fix this? I'm attaching printscreens of what I have.

Much thanks in advance for your help.

attribute_sets.pngstore.png

1 ACCEPTED SOLUTION

Accepted Solutions

Re: How change order of attributs on product page?

Hi @tofi,

I guess that you can try to edit the configurations of the configurable product and sort the attributes (using drag and drop on step 2) so specify the order.

View solution in original post

11 REPLIES 11

Hi @tofi,

Are you sure that product is using the "Default" attribute set?

Please double-check that.

Best regards.
Gabriel

Welcome to the Magento Forums. Remember to introduce yourself and read the Magento Forums Guidelines.

Hi @tofi,

I guess that you can try to edit the configurations of the configurable product and sort the attributes (using drag and drop on step 2) so specify the order.