HI there anyone else experiencing this problem ;
I have created a role for a user called "miep" is can only change products
Whenever i want to create a USER with role "miep" it says "make a password" , fill in the second time password AND at the end fill in the admin pass to confirm.
When you do this via keychain (mac ) , the admin pass is reset to the password used for USER.
can anyone reproduce this??