cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

HELP! Error log record number: 26114994

HELP! Error log record number: 26114994

Can anybody please help me to gain access back to the dashboard. I'm new to magento and have limited knowledge of scripting.

After quite a bit of messing about to install a theme via the shell module i think it has successfully installed. However i still cannot gain access to the dashboard.

I'm now so desperate to just get into the dashboard that i am more than willing to wipe the slate clean with all my previous projects and simple gain access to the dashboard so i can continue to work. 

If anyone can offer any working solutions it would be much appreciated.

details of the error...

a:4:{i:0;s:46:"Specified invalid parent id (Ves_All::ves_all)";i:1;s:6053:"#0 C:\xampp\htdocs\Magento2\vendor\magento\module-backend\Model\Menu\Config.php(146): Magento\Backend\Model\Menu\Builder->getResult(Object(Magento\Backend\Model\Menu))
#1 C:\xampp\htdocs\Magento2\vendor\magento\module-backend\Model\Menu\Config.php(109): Magento\Backend\Model\Menu\Config->_initMenu()
#2 C:\xampp\htdocs\Magento2\vendor\magento\module-backend\Model\Url.php(345): Magento\Backend\Model\Menu\Config->getMenu()
#3 C:\xampp\htdocs\Magento2\vendor\magento\module-backend\Model\Url.php(305): Magento\Backend\Model\Url->_getMenu()
#4 C:\xampp\htdocs\Magento2\vendor\magento\module-backend\App\AbstractAction.php(273): Magento\Backend\Model\Url->getStartupPageUrl()
#5 C:\xampp\htdocs\Magento2\vendor\magento\module-backend\App\AbstractAction.php(205): Magento\Backend\App\AbstractAction->_processUrlKeys()
#6 [internal function]: Magento\Backend\App\AbstractAction->dispatch(Object(Magento\Framework\App\Request\Http))
#7 C:\xampp\htdocs\Magento2\vendor\magento\framework\Interception\Interceptor.php(74): call_user_func_array(Array, Array)