cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

How can I hire magento developer?

How can I hire magento developer?

My company needs a good online store. Since magento looks like a good platform, I decided to hre magento developer to build the website. But how can I find ecommerce web developers. I know a php web developer from http://www.phpfreelancedeveloper.com/. Should I hire him for the task? How can I find and hire other magento web developers?

10 REPLIES 10

Re: How can I hire magento developer?

You may visit following two websites

1) https://magento.com/partners

2) https://commercehero.io/

---
Problem Solved Click Accept as Solution!:Magento Community India Forum

Hi,
I am an experienced Magento consultant and would be glad to help you out.
You can reach me on andrewjohnson.56782@gmail.com
Cheers and Have a great day ahead,
Andrew

You can hire magento developers by looking for them on free lancer sites. There are usually people who offer their services, including magento developers.

------
Signature : erwin pratama

You should know what you anticipate from a Magento developer before you hire them. Your company's experienced experts should interview the developer since they will be able to express your firm's requirements and will be able to ask developers questions that will test their abilities to work for your company.