cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Can anyone help me with some coding issues please?

Can anyone help me with some coding issues please?

I am using Magento 1.9.4 I believe and I have added a banner to the home page content-top position inside the banners configurations, but when the banner is on the home page the megamenu will not drop down on hover. When I remove the banner from the page or navigate to a category page the megamenu works just fine. I am no coder at all. I can pick an this or that just a little enough to make things almost what I want so if anyone can help me or even point me in the right direction of how I can fix this I would be so grateful.

6 REPLIES 6

Re: Can anyone help me with some coding issues please?

So far I have not recieved any reply from CmsMart which made the megamenu and the designer of the template won't offer support for free templates unfortunately. So I really really need to fins someone that knows how to fix it and find out what it is gonna take to get it fixed. I am basically stuck and my site is not really functional.

Hey, can you figure out the the issues what is the errors you are facing about it. sometime it face some errors but these are fixable things. For more details check snapchat mod apk ios it provide you complete apk file with unlock features. So you must be try out the new version of it, it might be possible it fixed. 

Hi, 

May be issue in javascript through conflicts. If you are using different jQuery versions in megamenu and banner slider will create conflicts . Is there any error showing in browser debug?