cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

third party integrations and oauth table

SOLVED

third party integrations and oauth table

I've tried to connection my installation of Magento CE 2.2.4 to several services like ShipStation or Zapier. I keep getting the following error (this one is provided by zapier) or something like it. I'm not sure where to start with this. I'm very new to magento and am mostly learning as I go. 

authentication failed: The app returned "SQLSTATE[42S02]: Base table or view not found: 1146 Table 'palousefrombackup.oauth_token_request_log' doesn't exist, query was: SELECT `oauth_token_request_log`.`failures_count` FROM `oauth_token_request_log` WHERE (user_name = :user_name AND user_ty...". It looks like the server for your connected app is down or currently experiencing problems. Please check the app's status page or contact support if there are no reported issues. We made a request to palouseherbs.com and received (500) Internal Server Error. SQLSTATE[42S02]: Base table or view not found: 1146 Table 'palousefrombackup.oauth_token_request_log' doesn't exist, query was: SELECT `oauth_token_request_log`.`failures_count` FROM `oauth_token_request_log` WHERE (user_name = :user_name AND user_type = :user_type)

If I can get pointed in a general direction I would appreciate it. I can't seem to find anyone else facing the same problem. 

Thanks

2 ACCEPTED SOLUTIONS

Accepted Solutions

Re: third party integrations and oauth table

Hi @laurarose 

It seems 'palousefrombackup.oauth_token_request_log'  this table is not existed in your database that is why it's throwing this error. So to resolve this you need to import this table in your database. If this table is created by custom module then you need to check why it's not created this is the only way to resolve this issue.

If my answer is useful, please Accept as Solution & give Kudos
Shubham Khandelwal 

View solution in original post

Hi @laurarose